Publication Scheme

In order to comply with the Freedom of Information Act 2000 public sector organisations have to routinely publish information whenever possible. The Information Commissioner’s Office, a national body established to promote public access to official information and protect personal information, sets out the kinds of information that it expects all public bodies to provide as part of its normal business activities.

Classes of information

The publication scheme is divided into seven classes of information and follows the current model approved by the Information Commissioner. It is important that the scheme meets our service user needs and we have designed it carefully to enable you to find information about the North East Hampshire and Farnham Clinical Commissioning Group. Most of the information we make routinely available can be accessed through our website by using the search Facility.

This publication scheme is reviewed at regular intervals.

If, after reading these pages, you are not able to find the information you are looking for please contact us via our Freedom of information link and we will do our best to provide the information you need. Please include your full name and an address for correspondence (an email address is sufficient). If you can be as specific as possible in your request this helps us to identify appropriate information to assist your enquiry.

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information